top of page

Biography
 

I'm a DPhil candidate in the Department of Politics and International Relations at the University of Oxford and a Research Associate at King's College London. My research so far investigates strategies to increase the supply of political actors with marginalised demographics. I employ quantitative methods of causal inferences and experimental methods. I graduated cum laude from the University of Milan and I have an interdisciplinary background in sociology, communication, and of course, political science.

 

Let's get up-close and personal:

 

I'm a coffee lover that spends most of her time reading, writing at her computer or planning the best thing to do to increase gender equality.

 

During my rare breaks, I like to dedicate time to myself, practising some yoga or ice skating. I'm also an art lover and my ideal weekend trip consists of visiting a world capital with exciting contemporary art galleries, sipping on an almond cappuccino while I do some thrifting, and ending my day at a concert. At a certain point in my life, I was on the path to obtaining a Bachelor's in Jazz from the prestigious Conservatorio Giuseppe Verdi in Milano.

 

If you're wondering about the handsome chap below, his name is Matteo and he's a two years old Jack Russell that fills my heart with love and joy every time I return to my homeland. He's a woke dog that in the blink of an eye learnt to give me his paw to the words "pro-choice".

 

 

 

 

Contact Me

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page